Privacy » Account deleted - data deleted?

Will my data be deleted when I delete my account?

Short answer: Yes

Detailed answer: When you delete an account, a process starts which deletes all data belonging to your account from the database and data sources immediately. But: The data will still be available in backups for up to thirty days. This is unavoidable. The backups will be deleted automatically and we can no longer access the data.

Important: It is also not possible to restore individual accounts from backups.

Related articles

Didn't find an answer to your question?

Please let us know if you have wishes or have encountered bugs. We give our best to make Runalyze as good as possible for you. - Therefore we would be interested in your suggestions for improvement. In general most questions, problems and ideas are more appropriate to ask in the forum.